Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have revealed details of their latest album, ‘End of Suffering’ and is described as “the most important album we’ve ever made”.

The album is a follow up to 2017’s ‘Modern Ruin’ and will be released on May 3rd with fans able to pre-order the album via their website now.

The band have released a video for the ferocious first single off the album, ‘Crowbar’ – watch the video below.

See the track-list for ‘End Of Suffering’ below which includes a cameo from Tom Morello on the song, ‘Tyrant Lizard King’.

Why a Butterfly Can’t Love a Spider
Tyrant Lizard King (Ft Tom Morello)
Heartbreaker
Crowbar
Love Games
Anxiety
Angel Wings
Supervillian
Latex Dreams
Kitty Sucker
Little Devil
End of Suffering

‘End Of Suffering’ Album Artwork

In the lead up to the album’s release, the band will be heading out on a tour of the UK and Europe’s intimate venues, no doubt bringing their high intensity and raucous live energy as well as giving a first glimpse of ‘End Of Suffering’ in a live setting.

LIVE DATES

Thursday, February 7 – The Bullingdon, Oxford

Friday, February 8 – Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth

Saturday, February 9 – Dreamland (Ballroom), Margate

Monday, February 11 – The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Tuesday, February 12 – The Fleece, Bristol

Wednesday, February 13 – Sin City, Swansea

Friday, February 15 – The Sugarmill, Stoke

Saturday, February 16 – Empire, Coventry

Monday, February 18 – Peddler, Sheffield

Tuesday, February 19 – Arts Club Theatre, Liverpool

Thursday, February 21 – Think Tank, Newcastle

Friday, February 22 – Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday, February 23 – Fibbers, York

Friday, March 15 – M4M Festival, Zurich – Switzerland

Saturday, March 16 – Z-Bau, Nuremberg – Germany

Monday, March 18 – Rockhal, Esch-sur-Alzette – Luxembourg

Tuesday, March 19 – La Poudriere, Belfort – France

Wednesday, March 20 – Les Docks, Lausanne – Switzerland

Friday, March 22 – La Cooperative de Mai, Clermont Ferrand – France

Saturday, March 23 – Rockstore, Montpellier – France

Monday, March 25 – Santeria Club, Milan – Italy

Tuesday, March 26 – Locomotive Club, Bologna – Italy

Thursday, March 28 – Culture Factory, Zagreb – Croatia

Friday, March 29 – Simm City, Vienna – Austria

Saturday, March 30 – Akvarium Klub, Budapest – Hungary

Monday, April 1 – Hydrozagadka, Warsaw – Poland

Wednesday, April 3 – Lucerna Bar, Prague – Czech Republic

Thursday, April 4 – Bei Chez Heinz, Hannover – Germany

Friday, April 5 – Matrix Club, Bochum – Germany

Saturday, April 6 – Faster & Louder Festival– Eindhoven, Netherlands

Wednesday, May 30th – Dauwpop Festival, Hellendoorn

Saturday, June 1st – Primavera Sound, Barcelona

Friday, July 5th – Down The Rabbit Hole, Ewijk

Thursday, 20th July – Deichbrand Festival, Cuxhaven

Tuesday, 13th August – Sziget Festival, Budapest

Pre-order the album from the band’s official website (andtherattlesnakes.com) to be in with a chance to get exclusive early tour access.


Facebook Comments

%d bloggers like this: