Metal icons SOULFLY are set to release their devastating new album Ritual, on October 19 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band has released the first of several album trailers. Watch guitarist/vocalist Max Cavalera discuss the exceptional album artwork to Ritual…

Check out the first single from Ritual, ‘Evil Empowered’, here:

Ritual track listing:

  1. Ritual
  2. Dead Behind The Eyes (feat. Randy Blythe)
  3. The Summoning
  4. Evil Empowered
  5. Under Rapture (feat. Ross Dolan)
  6. Demonized
  7. Blood On The Street
  8. Bite The Bullet
  9. Feedback!
  10. Soulfly XI

Full Image



Facebook Comments