This Autumn the Brighton five-piece Fickle Friends will be touring the UK and Ireland after the recent release of their new single, ‘ Hello, Hello”. The tour is set to begin in Plymouth’s Hub on the 6th October with shows in Bristol, Southampton, Dublin, Leeds, Newcastle, Birmingham, Manchester and Nottingham ahead of the previously announced show at London’s O2 Forum on October 26.

Tickets are on sale now…

Fri October 06 2017 – PLYMOUTH Hub
Sat October 07 2017 – BRISTOL Thekla
Sun October 08 2017 – SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms
Tue October 10 2017 – DUBLIN Academy 2
Tue October 17 2017 – LEEDS Wardrobe
Wed October 18 2017 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside
Fri October 20 2017 – SHEFFIELD Plug
Sat October 21 2017 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute3 Birmingham
Tue October 24 2017 – MANCHESTER Gorilla
Wed October 25 2017 – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Thu October 26 2017 – LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town

www.gigsoupmusic.com

Facebook Comments

%d bloggers like this: